CONTACT (022) - 888 48 09

Our Trustees

Contribute in creating society

Our Trustees

Executive Director Founder/Pioneer

Mr. Shridhar Kshirsagar

NSVK is established by Shridhar Kshirsagar a noted behavioural scientist and a OD consultant in 1996. His dream was to create organization which will be headed by people from community itself with a vision to make poor people sustainable in solving their own issues and develop self and others.

Project Leader President

Mr. Jaikant Adsul

Mr. Jayakant is the president of NSVK. He is a retired Central Govt. employee with expertise in law, philosophy and financial management.

Project Leader Treasurer

Mr. Manohar Rajguru

Mr. Manohar is a treasurer of NSVK. His area of expertise is slum rehabilitation. He has done his masters in social work and devoted himself in cause of social change since last 30 years.

Project Leader Board Member

Miss Anita Pagare

Anita strongly believe that if given a chance and an opportunity with right guidance, each individual has capacity to grow. Last 20 years Anita is working with social sector in various capacities. She has done immense work with women and youth from urban to tribal communities. She is masters in social work. Anita has done fellowship in Canada on schemas run for distress women in Canada.

Project Leader Board Member

Mr. Purnanand M. Samant

Mr. Samant is a Govt. employee, with expertise in communal harmony and co-operative banking.

Project Leader Board Member

Mr. Balasaheb Arjun Pawar

Mr. Pawar is a trustee member and is actively involved in rural development.